FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, during your Standby Phase, if you have a Spellcaster-Type monster on your side of the field or in your Graveyard: You can return 1 "Spellbook" Spell Card from your Graveyard to the bottom of your Deck, except "The Grand Spellbook Tower", then draw 1 card. When this card is destroyed by your opponent's card and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand or Deck whose Level is less than or equal to the number of "Spellbook" Spell Cards in your Graveyard. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase, if you have a Spellcaster-Type monster on your side of the field or in your Graveyard: You can place 1 "Spellbook" Spell Card from your Graveyard to the bottom of your Deck, except "The Grand Spellbook Tower", then draw 1 card. When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand or Deck whose Level is less than or equal to the number of "Spellbook" Spell Cards in your Graveyard.

Chinese

Original First erratum
我方場上或墓地中存在魔法師族怪獸的場合、 1回合1次、 可於我方準備階段時發動. 將我方墓地中1張除 魔導書院 高塔拉梅森 以外的冠有 魔導書 之名的魔法卡返回至牌組最下方、 並從牌組抽取1 張卡牌. 此外、 此卡因對手被破壞並送入墓地時、 可從手牌、 牌組特殊召喚1隻持有等級為我方墓地中冠有 魔導書 之名的魔法卡數量或以下的魔法族怪獸. 我方場上或墓地中存在魔法師族怪獸的場合、 1回合1次、 可於我方準備階段時發動. 將我方墓地中1張除 魔導書院 高塔拉梅森 以外的冠有 魔導書 之名的魔法卡返回至牌組最下方、 並從牌組抽取1 張卡牌. 此外、 此卡因對手被破壞並送入墓地時、 可從手牌、 牌組特殊召喚1隻持有等級為我方墓地中冠有 魔導書 之名的魔法卡數量或以下的魔法族怪獸.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.