FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC [ Magic Card ] MAGIC [ Magic Card ] SPELL [ Spell Card ]
Playing this card when you have a Lord of D. card face-up on the field allows you to play up to 2 Dragon-Type cards from your hand as a Special Summon. Playing this card when Lord of D. is face-up on the field allows you to play up to 2 Dragon-Type cards from your hand as a Special Summon. You can only activate this card when "Lord of D." is face-up on the field. Special Summon up to 2 Dragon-Type monsters from your hand to your side of the field.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Activate only while "Lord of D." is face-up on the field. Special Summon up to 2 Dragon-Type monsters from your hand. Special Summon up to 2 Dragon-Type monsters from your hand. There must be a face-up "Lord of D." on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.Special Summon up to 2 Dragon-Type monsters from your hand. "Lord of D." must be on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
「ロード・オブ・ドラゴン-ドラゴンの支配者-」がフィールド上で表になっている時、手札のドラゴン族を2枚までことができる。(生け贄は必要なく、召喚捧いにもならない。) 「ロード・オブ・ドラゴン-ドラゴンの支配者-」がフィールド上で表になっている時、手札ドラゴン族を2枚まで自分フィールド上特殊召喚ができる 「ロード・オブ・ドラゴン-ドラゴンの支配者-」がフィールド上で表に表側表示で存在す、手札からドラゴン族モンスターを2まで自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
フィールド上に「ロード・オブ・ドラゴン-ドラゴンの支配者-」が表側表示で存在する場合、手札からドラゴン族モンスターを2まで特殊召喚する。 フィールドに「ロード・オブ・ドラゴン-ドラゴンの支配者-」が存在する場合、手札からドラゴン族モンスターを2体まで特殊召喚する①:手札からドラゴン族モンスターを2体まで特殊召喚する。この効果はフィールドに「ロード・オブ・ドラゴン-ドラゴンの支配者-」が存在する場合に発動と処理ができる

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.