FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If your opponent has 2 or more monsters than you have on the field, you can summon this card without offering any Tributes. You can Special Summon this card from your hand if your opponent has at least 2 more monsters on the field than you do. If your opponent controls at least 2 more monsters than you do, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.