FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
(This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Critias".)
Send 1 Trap Card from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Fang of Critias" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. You can only activate 1 "The Fang of Critias" per turn.
(This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Critias".)
Send 1 Trap Card from your hand or field to the Graveyard, that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Fang of Critias" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. You can only activate 1 "The Fang of Critias" per turn.
(This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Critias".)
Send 1 Trap from your hand or field to the GY, that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Fang of Critias" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. You can only activate 1 "The Fang of Critias" per turn.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Critias".)
Envoyez 1 Carte Piège depuis votre main ou votre Terrain au Cimetière, qui est listée sur un Monstre de Fusion qui ne peut être Invoqué Spécialement qu'avec "Le Croc de Critias" (si la carte est Posée, révélez-la), puis Invoquez Spécialement le Monstre de Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "Le Croc de Critias" par tour.
(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Critias".)
Envoyez 1 Carte Piège depuis votre main ou Terrain au Cimetière, qui est listée sur un Monstre de Fusion qui ne peut être Invoqué Spécialement qu'avec "Le Croc de Critias" (si la carte est Posée, révélez-la), puis Invoquez Spécialement le Monstre de Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "Le Croc de Critias" par tour.
(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Critias".)
Envoyez 1 Piège depuis votre main ou Terrain au Cimetière, qui est listé sur un Monstre Fusion qui ne peut être Invoqué Spécialement qu'avec "Le Croc de Critias" (si la carte est Posée, révélez-la), puis Invoquez Spécialement le Monstre Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "Le Croc de Critias" par tour.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.