FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
(This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Timaeus".)
Target 1 "Dark Magician" monster you control; Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck that lists that monster on the field as a Fusion Material Monster, using it as the Fusion Material. You can only activate 1 "The Eye of Timaeus" per turn.
(This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Timaeus".)
Target 1 "Dark Magician" monster you control; Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck that lists that monster on the field as a Fusion Material, using it as the Fusion Material. You can only activate 1 "The Eye of Timaeus" per turn.
(This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Timaeus".)
Target 1 "Dark Magician" monster you control; Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck that lists that monster on the field as Fusion Material, using it as the Fusion Material. You can only activate 1 "The Eye of Timaeus" per turn.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Timée".)
Ciblez 1 monstre "Magicien Sombre" ou "Magicienne des Ténèbres" que vous contrôlez ; Invoquez par Fusion 1 Monstre de Fusion qui liste le monstre sur le Terrain comme Monstre-Matériel de Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck, en l'utilisant comme le Monstre-Matériel de Fusion. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "L'Œil de Timée" par tour.
(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Timée".)
Ciblez 1 monstre "Magicien Sombre" ou "Magicienne des Ténèbres" que vous contrôlez ; Invoquez par Fusion 1 Monstre de Fusion qui liste le monstre sur le Terrain comme Matériel de Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck, en l'utilisant comme le Matériel de Fusion. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "L'Œil de Timée" par tour.
(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Timée".)
Ciblez 1 monstre "Magicien Sombre" ou "Magicienne des Ténèbres" que vous contrôlez ; Invoquez par Fusion 1 Monstre Fusion qui liste le monstre sur le Terrain comme Matériel Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck, en l'utilisant comme le Matériel Fusion. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "L'Œil de Timée" par tour.

German

Original First erratum
(Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Legendärer Drache Timaeus behandelt.)
Wähle 1 „Dunkler Magier oder „Dunkles Magier-Mädchen‟ , das du kontrollierst; beschwöre 1 Fusionsmonster, das das Monster auf dem Spielfeld als Fusionsmaterialmonster aufführt, als Fusionsbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck und verwende es als Fusionsmaterial. Du kannst nur 1 „Das Auge von Timaeus pro Spielzug aktivieren.
(Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Legendärer Drache Timaeus behandelt.)
Wähle 1 „Dunkler Magier“- oder „Dunkles Magier“-Monster, das du kontrollierst; beschwöre 1 Fusionsmonster, das das Monster auf dem Spielfeld als Fusionsmaterialmonster aufführt, als Fusionsbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck und verwende es als Fusionsmaterial. Du kannst nur 1 „Das Auge von Timaeus pro Spielzug aktivieren.
Second erratum Third erratum
(Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Legendärer Drache Timaeus“ behandelt.)
Wähle 1 „Dunkler Magier“- oder „Dunkles Magier“-Monster, das du kontrollierst; beschwöre 1 Fusionsmonster, das das Monster auf dem Spielfeld als Fusionsmaterial aufführt, als Fusionsbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck und verwende es als Fusionsmaterial. Du kannst nur 1 „Das Auge von Timaeus“ pro Spielzug aktivieren.
(Diese Karte wird zusätzlich immer als „Legendärer Drache Timaeus“ behandelt.)
Wähle 1 „Dunkler/s Magier“-Monster, das du kontrollierst; beschwöre 1 Fusionsmonster, das das Monster auf dem Spielfeld als Fusionsmaterial aufführt, als Fusionsbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck und verwende es als Fusionsmaterial. Du kannst nur 1 „Das Auge von Timaeus“ pro Spielzug aktivieren.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Dragão Lendário Timaeus".)
Escolha 1 monstro "Mago Negro" que você controla; Invoque por Invocação-Fusão 1 Monstro de Fusão do seu Deck Adicional que liste esse monstro no campo como um Monstro Matéria de Fusão, usando-o como a Matéria de Fusão. Você só pode ativar 1 "O Olho de Timaeus" por turno.
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Dragão Lendário Timaeus".)
Escolha 1 monstro "Mago(a) Negro(a)" que você controla; Invoque por Invocação-Fusão 1 Monstro de Fusão do seu Deck Adicional que liste esse monstro no campo como um Monstro Matéria de Fusão, usando-o como a Matéria de Fusão. Você só pode ativar 1 "O Olho de Timaeus" por turno.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.