FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion-Material Monster. When you do this, the other Fusion-Material Monster(s) must be the correct one(s). Tribute Fusion-Material Monsters on the field, including this card, to Special Summon 1 EARTH Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck. You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion Material Monster. The other Fusion Material Monster(s) must be the correct one(s). By Tributing Fusion Material Monsters on the field, including this card, Special Summon 1 EARTH Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck. You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion Material Monster, but the other Fusion Material Monster(s) must be correct. You can Tribute Fusion Material Monsters on the field, including this face-up card; Special Summon 1 corresponding EARTH Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.