FANDOM


Original First erratum
Tribute this card to Special Summon 1 "The Creator" from your hand. By Tributing this card, Special Summon 1 "The Creator" from your hand.
Second erratum Third erratum
You can Tribute this card to Special Summon 1 "The Creator" from your hand. You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 "The Creator" from your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.