FANDOM


Original First erratum
Select 1 monster from your Graveyard. Send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard and Special Summon the selected monster. You can only use this effect once per turn. This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Once per turn, you can select 1 monster from your Graveyard. Send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard and Special Summon the selected monster.
Second erratum Third erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Once per turn, you can select 1 monster in your Graveyard, then send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard and Special Summon that monster. Cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Once per turn: You can target 1 monster in your Graveyard; send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.