FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
(This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Hermos".)
Send 1 monster from your hand or your side of the field to the Graveyard, of the Type that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Claw of Hermos" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. You can only activate 1 "The Claw of Hermos" per turn.
(This card is also always treated as "Legendary Dragon Hermos".)
Send 1 monster from your hand or field to the Graveyard, of the Type that is listed on a Fusion Monster that can only be Special Summoned with "The Claw of Hermos" (if that card is Set, reveal it), then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. You can only activate 1 "The Claw of Hermos" per turn.

French

Original First erratum
(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Hermocrate".)
Envoyez 1 monstre depuis votre main ou votre Terrain au Cimetière, qui est du Type listé sur un Monstre de Fusion qui ne peut être Invoqué Spécialement qu'avec "La Griffe d'Hermocrate" (si la carte est Posée, révélez-la), puis Invoquez Spécialement le Monstre de Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "La Griffe d'Hermocrate" par tour.
(Cette carte est toujours aussi traitée comme "Dragon Légendaire Hermocrate".)
Envoyez 1 monstre depuis votre main ou Terrain au Cimetière, qui est du Type listé sur un Monstre de Fusion qui ne peut être Invoqué Spécialement qu'avec "La Griffe d'Hermocrate" (si la carte est Posée, révélez-la), puis Invoquez Spécialement le Monstre de Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "La Griffe d'Hermocrate" par tour.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como "Dragão Lendário Hermos".)
Envie 1 monstro, de um Tipo que esteja listado em um Monstro de Fusão que só pode Invocado por Invocação-Especial com "A Garra de Hermos", da sua mão ou do seu lado do campo para o Cemitério (se esse card estiver Baixado, revele-o) e, depois, Invoque esse Monstro de Fusão por Invocação-Especial do seu Deck Adicional. Você só pode ativar 1 "A Presa de Critias" por turno.
(Este card deve ser sempre considerado como "Dragão Lendário Hermos".)
Envie 1 monstro (de um Tipo que esteja listado em um Monstro de Fusão que só pode Invocado por Invocação-Especial com "A Garra de Hermos") da sua mão ou do seu lado do campo para o Cemitério (se esse card estiver Baixado, revele-o) e, depois, Invoque esse Monstro de Fusão por Invocação-Especial do seu Deck Adicional. Você só pode ativar 1 "A Presa de Critias" por turno.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.