FANDOM


Original First erratum
When you have no cards in your hand during your opponent's End Phase, draw 1 card from your Deck during your next Standby Phase. If you have no cards in your hand at the end of your opponent's End Phase, draw 1 card from your Deck during your next Standby Phase.
Second erratum Third erratum
If you control this face-up card and have no cards in your hand at the end of your opponent's End Phase, draw 1 card from your Deck during your next Standby Phase. During your Standby Phase, if you controlled this face-up card and had no cards in your hand at the end of the opponent's last End Phase: Draw 1 card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.