FANDOM


Original First erratum
If your Life Points are higher than your opponent's Life Points, activate this card's effect by offering this card as a Tribute from your side of the field. Inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the difference between your and your opponent's Life Points. If "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is not on your side of the field, this effect is not applied. When you activate this effect, you cannot conduct your Battle Phase this turn. If your Life Points are higher than your opponent's Life Points, activate this card's effect. By Tributing this card from your side of the field. Inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the difference between your and your opponent's Life Points. If "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is not on your side of the field, this effect is not applied. When you activate this effect, you cannot conduct your Battle Phase this turn.
Second erratum Third erratum
While your Life Points are higher than your opponent's, you can Tribute this card to inflict damage to your opponent equal to the difference. If you do not control "The Sanctuary in the Sky", this effect is not applied. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect. While your Life Points are higher than your opponent's, you can Tribute this card to inflict damage to your opponent equal to the difference. If you do not control a face-up "The Sanctuary in the Sky", this effect is not applied. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.