FANDOM


Original First erratum
If a face-up Spell Card(s) in your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zones is sent to the Graveyard: You can Target 1 face-up monster on the field; destroy that target. If a face-up Spell Card(s) in your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zones is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.