FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
The controller of this card can activate Trap Cards the same turn they are Set. If you control "Mystical Beast of Serket" and this card, you can send both to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 monster from your hand, Deck, or Extra Deck. You can activate 1 Trap Card the turn it was Set. You can send 1 "Mystical Beast of Serket" in your Monster Zone and this card you control to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 monster from your hand or Deck, or 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. You can only use each effect of "Temple of the Kings" once per turn.

French

Original First erratum
Le contrôleur de cette carte peut activer des Cartes Piège durant le tour où elles sont Posées. Si vous contrôlez "Bête Mystique de Serket" et cette carte, vous pouvez les envoyer au Cimetière pour Invoquer Spécialement 1 monstre depuis votre Main, Deck ou Extra Deck. Vous pouvez activer 1 Carte Piège le tour où elle a été Posée. Vous pouvez envoyer 1 "Bête Mystique de Serket" dans votre Zone Monstre et cette carte que vous contrôlez au Cimetière ; Invoquez Spécialement 1 monstre depuis votre main ou Deck ou 1 Monstre de Fusion depuis votre Extra Deck. Vous ne pouvez utiliser chaque effet de "Le Temple des Rois" qu'une fois par tour.

German

Original First erratum
Der Beherrscher dieser Karte kann Fallenkarten im selben Spielzug aktivieren, in dem sie gesetzt wurden. Falls du „Mystisches Ungeheuer von Serket“ und diese Karte kontrollierst, kannst du beide auf den Friedhof legen, um 1 Monster als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand, deinem Deck oder deinem Extra Deck zu beschwören. Du kannst 1 Fallenkarte in dem Spielzug aktivieren, in dem sie gesetzt wurde. Du kannst 1 „Mystisches Ungeheuer von Serket“ in deiner Monsterzone und diese Karte, die du kontrollierst, auf den Friedhof legen; beschwöre 1 Monster als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand oder deinem Deck oder 1 Fusionsmonster als Spezialbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck. Du kannst jeden Effekt von „Tempel der Könige“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.

Italian

Original First erratum
Il controllore di questa carta può attivare le Carte Trappola nello stesso turno in cui sono state Posizionate. Se controlli "Bestia Mistica di Serket" e questa carta, puoi mandare entrambe al Cimitero per Evocare Specialmente mostro dalla tua mano, Deck o Extra Deck. Puoi attivare 1 Carta Trappola nel turno in cui è stata Posizionata. Puoi mandare 1 "Bestia Mistica di Serket" nella tua Zona Mostri e questa carta che controlli al Cimitero; Evoca Specialmente 1 mostro dalla tua mano o Deck, o 1 Mostro Fusione dal tuo Extra Deck. Puoi utilizzare ogni effetto di "Tempio dei Re" una sola volta per turno.

Spanish

Original First erratum
El controlador de esta carta puede activar Cartas de Trampa durante el turno en el que son Colocadas. Si controlas "Bestia Mística de Serket" y esta carta, puedes mandar ambas cartas al Cementerio para Invocar un monstruo de Modo Especial desde tu Mano, Deck o Deck Extra. Puedes activar 1 Carta de Trampa el turno en el que fue Colocada. Puedes mandar al Cementerio 1 "Bestia Mística de Serket" en tu Zona de Monstruos y esta carta que controlas; Invoca 1 monstruo de Modo Especial, desde tu mano o Deck, o 1 Monstruo de Fusión desde tu Deck Extra. Solo puedes usar cada efecto de "Templo de los Reyes" una vez por turno.

Japanese

Original First erratum
カードコントローラー罠カードをセットしたターンでも発動できる。また、自分フィールドカードと「聖獣セルケト」を墓地へ送る事で、手札・デッキ融合デッキからモンスターカードを枚選択し、特殊召喚できる。 「王家の神殿」①②効果それぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分は罠カード1枚をセットしたターン発動できる。②:自分フィールドの表側表示の「聖獣セルケト」1体とこのカードを墓地へ送ってこの効果を発動でき 手札・デッキのモンスター1体またはエクストラデッキの融合モンスター1体を特殊召喚る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.