FANDOM


Original First erratum
When a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. Once per turn, when this Defense Position card on the field is changed to face-up Attack Position, you can Special Summon 1 "Nordic Beast" monster from your Deck in face-up Defense Position, except "Tanngnjostr of the Nordic Beasts". When a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. Once per turn, when this Defense Position card on the field is changed to face-up Attack Position: You can Special Summon 1 "Nordic Beast" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, except "Tanngnjostr of the Nordic Beasts".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.