FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when there is a face-up "Sealmaster Meisei" on your side of the field. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, Spell Cards cannot be activated and the effects of all face-up Spell Cards on the field are negated. When "Sealmaster Meisei" is removed from the field, destroy this card. You can only activate this card while there is a face-up "Sealmaster Meisei" on your side of the field. While this card is face-up on the field, Spell Cards cannot be activated and the effects of face-up Spell Cards on the field are negated. When "Sealmaster Meisei" is removed from the field, destroy this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.