FANDOM


Original First erratum
[Spellcaster/Tuner] [Spellcaster/Tuner/Effect]
If this card is used as a Synchro Material Monster for the Synchro Summon of a "T.G." Synchro Monster, you can use "T.G." monsters in your hand as non-Tuner Synchro Material Monsters. During the End Phase of the turn this card on the field was destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can add 1 "T.G." monster from your Deck to your hand, except "T.G. Cyber Magician". When using this card you control as a Synchro Material for a "T.G." Synchro Monster, you can use "T.G." monsters in your hand as non-Tuner Synchro Materials. During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was destroyed on the field and sent there this turn: You can add 1 "T.G." monster from your Deck to your hand, except "T.G. Cyber Magician".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.