FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
1 Tuner Synchro Monster + 1 or more non-Tuner Synchro Monsters
When an opponent's Spell/Trap Card is activated that targets this card, you can send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard to negate the effect. Once per opponent's turn, you can remove from play 1 "T.G." monster from your Graveyard to remove this face-up card on the field from play. During the next Standby Phase, Special Summon this card, if removed by this effect.
1 Tuner Synchro Monster + 1 or more non-Tuner Synchro Monsters
During either player's turn, when your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card that targets this face-up card: You can send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard; negate the effect. Once per turn, during your opponent's turn: You can banish 1 "T.G." monster from your Graveyard; banish this face-up card on the field (this is a Quick Effect). During the next Standby Phase after this card was banished by this effect: Special Summon this card.

Spanish

Original First erratum
T.G. Cañonero de la Hoja T.G. Explosionador de la Hoja
1 Monstruo de Sincronía Cantante + 1 o más Monstruos de Sincronía que no sean Cantantes
Cuando se activa una Carta Mágica/de Trampa de tu adversario que selecciona como objetivo a esta carta, puedes mandar al Cementerio 1 carta en tu mano para negar el efecto. Una vez durante el turno de tu adversario, puedes retirar del juego 1 monstruo "T.G." en tu Cementerio para retirar del juego a esta carta boca arriba en el Campo. Durante la próxima Standby Phase, Invoca esta carta de Modo Especial si fue retirada del juego por este efecto.
1 Monstruo de Sincronía Cantante + 1 o más Monstruos de Sincronía que no sean Cantantes
Durante el turno de cualquier jugador, cuando tu adversario activa una Carta Mágica/de Trampa que selecciona a esta carta boca arriba: puedes mandar al Cementerio 1 carta en tu mano; niega el efecto. Una vez por turno, durante el turno de tu adversario: puedes desterrar 1 monstruo "T.G." en tu Cementerio; destierra esta carta boca arriba en el Campo (éste es un Efecto Rápido). Durante la próxima Standby Phase después de que esta carta fue desterrada por este efecto: Invoca esta carta de Modo Especial.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.