FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can select 1 "Synchron" monster in your Graveyard and Special Summon it. Its effects are negated. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Synchron" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target, but its effects are negated.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Cuando Invocas esta carta de Modo Normal, puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo "Sincrón" en tu Cementerio e Invocario de Modo Especial. Sus efectos son negados. Cuando esta carta es Invocada de Modo Normal: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo "Sincrón" (o "Sincronizador") en tu Cementerio; Invoca ese objetivo de Modo Especial, pero sus efectos son negados.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.