FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card while there are 3 monster cards with the same name in your Graveyard. Select 1 of those monsters, Special Summon it to your side of the field, and equip it with this card. When this card is destroyed, destroy the equipped monster. Activate only while there are 3 Monster Cards with the same name in your Graveyard. Select 1 of those monsters, Special Summon it, and equip it with this card. When this card is destroyed, destroy the equipped monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.