FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Special Summon 1 Normal Monster from your Graveyard. It is destroyed during the End Phase of this turn. Target 1 Normal Monster in your GY; Special Summon it, but destroy it during the End Phase of this turn.

French

Original First erratum
Faites l'Invocation Spéciale d'1 Monstre Normal depuis votre Cimetière. Il est détruit durant la End Phase de ce tour. Invoquez Spécialement 1 Monstre Normal depuis votre Cimetière. Il est détruit durant la End Phase de ce tour.

Italian

Original First erratum
Evoca tramite Evocazione Speciale 1 Mostro Normale dal tuo Cimitero. Questo mostro è distrutto alla fine dell'End Phase di questo turno. Evoca Specialmente 1 Mostro Normale dal tuo Cimitero. Esso viene distrutto durante l'End Phase di questo turno.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分の墓地に存在する通常モンスター1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚されたモンスターはこのターンのエンドフェイズ時に破壊される。 自分の墓地に存在する通常モンスター1体を選択して発動する。選択したモンスターを自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターはこのターンのエンドフェイズ時に破壊される。
Second erratum Third erratum
自分の墓地通常モンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択したモンスターを特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターはこのターンのエンドフェイズに破壊される。 ①:自分の墓地の通常モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターはこのターンのエンドフェイズに破壊される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.