FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When your opponent's monster declares a direct attack, you can discard this card to negate that attack and end the Battle Phase. When your opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can discard this card; negate that attack, then end the Battle Phase (this is a Quick Effect).
Second erratum Third erratum
When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can discard this card; negate that attack, then end the Battle Phase (this is a Quick Effect). When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack (Quick Effect): You can discard this card; negate that attack, then end the Battle Phase.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
相手モンスターの直接攻撃宣言時、このカードを手札から捨てて発動する。その攻撃を無効にし、バトルフェイズを終了する。 相手モンスターの直接攻撃宣言時このカードを手札から捨てて発動できる。その攻撃を無効にし、バトルフェイズを終了する。 ①:相手モンスターの直接攻撃宣言時このカードを手札から捨てて発動できる。その攻撃を無効にし、その後バトルフェイズを終了する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.