FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If this is the only card in your hand, you can Summon this card in face-up Attack Position without offering monsters as Tributes. This is treated as a Normal Summon. If this is the only card in your hand, you can Summon this card in face-up Attack Position without Tributing monsters. This is treated as a Normal Summon. If this is the only card in your hand, you can Normal Summon it without Tributing.

French

Original First erratum
Si vous avez seulement cette carte dans votre main, vous pouvez Invoquer cette carte face recto en Position d'Attaque sans avoir à sacrifier de monstres. Ceci est traité comme une Invocation Normale. Si vous avez seulement cette carte dans votre main, vous pouvez l'Invoquer Normalement sans <ins>Sacrifice.
Second erratum Third erratum
Aile Sombre Chevalier de Gaia Gaïa le Chevalier Implacable Rapide
Si c'est la seule carte dans votre main, vous pouvez l'Invoquer Normalement sans Sacrifices. Si c'est la seule carte dans votre main, vous pouvez l'Invoquer Normalement sans Sacrifices.

German

Original First erratum
Wenn du nur diese Karte auf deiner Hand hast, kannst du diese Karte offen in Angriffsposition beschwören, ohne Monster als Tribut anzubieten. Dies wird als Normalbeschwörung behandelt. Falls du nur diese Karte auf deiner Hand hast, kannst du diese Karte offen in Angriffsposition beschwören, ohne Monster als Tribut anzubieten. Dies wird als Normalbeschwörung behandelt.
Second erratum Third erratum
Gaia, Ritter des Dunklen Windes Gaia, zorniger Ritter des Dunklen
Falls dies die einzige Karte auf deiner Hand ist, kannst du sie als Normalbeschwörung beschwören, ohne Tribut anzubieten. Falls dies die einzige Karte auf deiner Hand ist, kannst du sie als Normalbeschwörung beschwören, ohne Tribut anzubieten.

Italian

Original First erratum
Se hai solo questa carta nella tua mano, puoi Evocare questa carta scoperta in Posizione di Attacco senza offrire dei mostri come Tributo. Questa viene considerata come una Evocazione Normale. Se questa è l'unica carta nella tua mano, la puoi Evocare tramite Evocazione Normale senza offrire Tributi.
Second erratum Third erratum
Cavaliere Vento Oscuro di Gaia Gaia il Cavaliere del Vento Oscuro
Se questa è l'unica carta nella tua mano, puoi Evocarla Normalmente senza offrire Tributi. Se questa è l'unica carta nella tua mano, puoi Evocarla Normalmente senza offrire Tributi.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Gaia, o Cavaleiro do Vento Negro Gaia, o Cavaleiro Impetuoso Célere

Spanish

Original First erratum
Caballero del Viento Oscuro de Gaia Gaia el Veloz, el Caballero Feroz
Si tienes solo esta carta en tu mano, puedes Invocar esta carta boca arriba en Posición de Ataque sin ofrecer monstruos como Sacrificio. Esto se trata como una Invocación Normal. Si tienes sólo esta carta en tu mano, puedes Invocarla de Modo Normal sin Sacrificio.
Second erratum Third erratum
Caballero del Viento Oscuro de Gaia Gaia el Caballero Feroz Rápido
Si ésta es la única carta en tu mano, puedes Invocarla de Modo Normal sin Sacrificio. Si ésta es la única carta en tu mano, puedes Invocarla de Modo Normal sin Sacrificio.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.