FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can discard 1 WATER monster to Special Summon this card from your hand. When this card is Summoned, you can select and send 1 Level 2 or lower Aqua-Type WATER monster from your Deck or your side of the field to the Graveyard. Once per turn, you can return 1 monster you control to your hand to Normal Summon 1 "Frog" monster, except "Swap Frog" or "Frog the Jam", in addition to your Normal Summon or Set this turn. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by discarding 1 other WATER monster. When this card is Summoned: You can send 1 Level 2 or lower Aqua-Type WATER monster from your Deck or face-up from your field to the Graveyard. Once per turn: You can return 1 monster you control to the hand; you can Normal Summon 1 "Frog" monster during your Main Phase this turn, except "Swap Frog", in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.)

French

Original First erratum
Vous pouvez défausser 1 monstre EAU pour Invoquer Spécialement cette carte depuis votre main. Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée, vous pouvez sélectionner et envoyer 1 monstre EAU de type Aqua de Niveau 2 ou moins depuis votre deck ou votre Terrain au Cimetière. Une fois par tour, vous pouvez renvoyer dans votre main 1 monstre que vous contrôlez pour Invoquer Normalement 1 monstre "Grenouille" ou "Rainette", excepté "Grenouille Démon" ou "Grenouille, la Bave", en addition de votre Invocation Normale ou Pose ce tour. Vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement cette carte (depuis votre main) en défaussant 1 autre monstre EAU. Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée : vous pouvez envoyer 1 monstre EAU de Type Aqua de max. Niveau 2 depuis votre Deck ou face recto depuis votre Terrain au Cimetière. Une fois par tour : vous pouvez renvoyer 1 monstre que vous contrôlez à la main ; durant votre Main Phase ce tour, vous pouvez Invoquer Normalement 1 monstre "Grenouille" ("Grenouille Démon" exclu) en plus de votre Invocation Normale ou Pose Normale. (Vous ne pouvez gagner cet effet qu'une fois par tour.)

German

Original First erratum
Du kannst 1 WASSER Monster abwerfen, um diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand zu beschwören. Wenn diese Karte beschworen wird, kannst du 1 WASSER Monster vom Typ Aqua der Stufe 2 oder niedriger von deinem Deck oder deiner Spielfeldseite wählen und auf den Friedhof legen. Einmal pro Spielzug kannst du 1 Monster, das du kontrollierst, auf deine Hand zurückgeben, um zusätzlich zu deiner Normalbeschwörung oder deinem Setzen für diesen Spielzug 1 „Frosch“-Monster, außer „Austauschfrosch“ oder „Schleimfrosch“, als Normalbeschwörung zu beschwören. Du kannst diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung (von deiner Hand) beschwören, indem du 1 anderes WASSER Monster abwirfst. Wenn diese Karte beschworen wird: Du kannst 1 WASSER Monster vom Typ Aqua der Stufe 2 oder niedriger von deinem Deck oder offen von deiner Spielfeldseite auf den Friedhof legen. Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1 Monster, das du kontrollierst, auf die Hand zurückgeben; du kannst während deiner Main Phase in diesem Spielzug zusätzlich zu deiner Normalbeschwörung/deinem Normalen Setzen 1 „Frosch“-Monster als Normalbeschwörung beschwören, außer „Austauschfrosch“. (Du kannst diesen Effekt nur einmal pro Spielzug erhalten.)

Italian

Original First erratum
Rana Scambio RANA Scambio
Puoi scartare 1 mostro ACQUA per Evocare Specialmente questa carta dalla tua mano. Quando questa carta viene Evocata, puoi scegliere 1 mostro ACQUA di Tipo Acqua di Livello 2 o inferiore e mandarlo dal tuo Deck o dal tuo Terreno al tuo Cimitero. Una volta per turno, puoi far ritornare 1 mostro che controlli nella tua mano per Evocare Normalmente 1 mostro "Rana", eccetto "Rana Scambio" o "Rana la Poltiglia", in aggiunta alla tua Evocazione Normale o Posizionamento di questo turno. Puoi Evocare Specialmente questa carta (dalla tua mano) scartando 1 altro mostro ACQUA. Quando questa carta viene Evocata: puoi mandare 1 mostro ACQUA di Tipo Acqua di Livello 2 o inferiore dal tuo Deck o scoperto dal tuo Terreno al Cimitero. Una volta per turno: puoi far ritornare 1 mostro che controlli nella mano; puoi Evocare Normalmente 1 mostro "RANA" durante la tua Main Phase in questo turno, eccetto "RANA Scambio", in aggiunta alla tua Evocazione Normale/Posizionamento. (Puoi guadagnare questo effetto una sola volta per turno.)

Spanish

Original First erratum
Rana de Intercambio RANA de Intercambio
Puedes descartar 1 monstruo de AGUA para Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial desde tu mano. Cuando Invocas esta carta puedes seleccionar y mandar al Cementerio, desde tu Deck o tu lado del Campo, 1 monstruo de AGUA de Tipo Aqua de Nivel 2 o menor. Una vez por turno puedes devolver a tu mano 1 monstruo que controles para Invocar de Modo Normal 1 monstruo "Rana", excepto "Rana de Intercambio", además de tu Invocación Normal o Colocación de este turno. Puedes Invocar esta carta de Modo Especial (desde tu mano) descartando otro monstruo de AGUA. Cuando esta carta es Invocada: puedes mandar al Cementerio, desde tu Deck o boca arriba en tu Campo, 1 monstruo de AGUA de Tipo Aqua de Nivel 2 o menor. Una vez por turno: puedes devolver a la mano 1 monstruo que controles; puedes Invocar de Modo Normal 1 monstruo "RANA" durante tu Main Phase este turno, excepto "RANA de Intercambio", además de tu Invocación Normal/Colocación. (Sólo puedes ganar este efecto una vez por turno).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.