FANDOM


Original First erratum
When another monster you control inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; it loses ATK equal to the Battle Damage inflicted. When another monster you control inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; it loses ATK equal to the battle damage inflicted.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.