FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
[Spellcaster/Tuner] [Spellcaster/Tuner] [Spellcaster/Tuner/Effect]
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can select 1 "Nordic" monster in your Graveyard, and add it to your hand. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Nordic" monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Nordic" monster in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.