FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Equip only to a Gemini monster. It is treated as an Effect Monster, and gains its effect(s). When this face-up card on the field is sent to the Graveyard, select and Special Summon 1 Normal Monster from your Graveyard. Equip only to a Gemini monster. It becomes an Effect Monster, and gains its effects. If this face-up card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: Target 1 Normal Monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it.

Japanese

Original First erratum
デュアルモンスターにのみ装備可能。装備モンスターは度召喚た状態になる。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードが墓地へ送られた、自分の墓地に存在する通常モンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚する。 デュアルモンスターにのみ装備可能。①:装備モンスターはもう1度召喚された状態として扱う。②:表側表示このカードがフィールドから墓地へ送られた場合、自分の墓地通常モンスター1体を対象として発動する。そのモンスターを特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.