FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can target 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or your side of the field to that target. It gains 400 DEF. During either player's Damage Step, when a Defense Position "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control battles an opponent's monster, and you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; your battling monster's DEF becomes double its original DEF until the end of this turn. You can target 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or field to that target. It gains 400 DEF. During either player's Damage Step, when a Defense Position "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control battles an opponent's monster, and you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; your battling monster's DEF becomes double its original DEF until the end of this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.