FANDOM


Spanish

Original First erratum
Bestia de Super-Aleación Raptinus Bestia de Súper-Aleación Raptinus
SuperalloyBeastRaptinus-SP-SAMPLE

unknown

Japanese

Original First erratum
デュアルモンスター×2
このカードがフィールド上表側表示で存在する限り、フィールド上に表側表示で存在する通常モンスター扱いのデュアルモンスターは度召喚された状態になる
デュアルモンスター×2
①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、フィールドのデュアルモンスターは全て 、もう1度召喚された状態として扱う

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.