FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
「スチームロイド」+「ドリルロイド」+「サブマリンロイド」
このモンスターの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した時、その守備力を攻撃力が越えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。
「スチームロイド」+「ドリルロイド」+「サブマリンロイド」
このの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。このカードが守備表示モンスターを攻撃した時、その守備力を攻撃力が超えていれば、その数値だけ相手ライフに戦闘ダメージを与える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.