FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard 1 card. Send, from either side of the field to the Graveyard, Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fusion Monster Card, and Special Summon that monster from your Fusion Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) Spells, Traps, and Effect Monsters' effects cannot be activated in response to this card's activation. Discard 1 card; send, from either side of the field to the Graveyard, Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fusion Monster Card, then Special Summon that monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) Spells, Traps, and card effects cannot be activated in response to this card's activation. Discard 1 card; Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from either side of the field as Fusion Materials. Cards and effects cannot be activated in response to this card's activation.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
手札を1枚捨てる。自分または相手フィールド上から融合モンスターカードによって決められたモンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体を融合デッキから特殊召喚する。このカードの発動に対して、魔法・罠・効果モンスターの効果を発動する事はできない。(この特殊召喚は融合召喚扱いとする) 手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。自分相手フィールドから融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。このカードの発動に対して、魔法・罠・効果モンスターの効果を発動できない。 このカードの発動に対して魔法・罠・モンスターの効果は発動できない。①:手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。自分・相手フィールドから融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.