FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, by Tributing 1 monster, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. This monster cannot declare an attack if you use this effect this turn. Once per turn, you can Tribute 1 monster to inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. This monster cannot declare an attack during the turn you activate this effect.
Second erratum Third erratum
Once per turn: You can Tribute 1 monster; inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. This card cannot declare an attack the turn you activate this effect. Once per turn: You can Tribute 1 monster; inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. This card cannot declare an attack the turn this effect is activated.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【恐竜族・効果】 【恐竜族効果】 【恐竜族効果】
自分フィールド上モンスター1体を生け贄に捧げる事で相手ライフに1000ポイントダメージを与える。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。また、この効果を使用したターンこのモンスターは攻撃宣言をする事できない。 1ターンに1度、自分フィールドに存在するモンスター1体をリリース事で相手ライフに1000ポイントダメージを与える。この効果を発動するターンこのカードは攻撃宣言をする事できない。 ①:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドモンスター1体をリリースして発動でき相手に1000ダメージを与える。この効果を発動するターン、このカードは攻撃宣言できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.