FANDOM


Original First erratum
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. If your opponent controls a "Kaiju" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only control 1 "Kaiju" monster. Once per turn: You can remove 2 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field; equip 1 "Kaiju" monster from your hand or Graveyard to this card. This card gains ATK equal to the combined ATK of the "Kaiju" monsters equipped to it by this effect. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) while your opponent controls a "Kaiju" monster. You can only control 1 "Kaiju" monster. Once per turn: You can remove 2 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field; equip 1 "Kaiju" monster from your hand or Graveyard to this card. This card gains ATK equal to the combined original ATK of the "Kaiju" monsters equipped to it by this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.