FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 of the following monsters, this card gets the appropriate effect: ● Batteryman D: Negate the effect of a Spell or Trap Card that targets this 1 card. ● Batteryman C: During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points. ● Batteryman AA: Increase the ATK of this card by 1000 points. If you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 of the following monsters, this card gets the appropriate effect:
● Batteryman D: Negate the effect of a Spell or Trap Card that targets this 1 card.
● Batteryman C: During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent.
● Batteryman AA: This card gains 1000 ATK.
If you Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 of the following monsters, it gains the appropriate effect:
● Batteryman D: Negate the effect of a Spell or Trap Card that targets this 1 card.
● Batteryman C: During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent.
● Batteryman AA: This card gains 1000 ATK.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.