FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can Tribute Summon this card in face-up Attack Position by Tributing 1 Dinosaur-Type monster. When a Dinosaur-Type monster is Special Summoned from your Graveyard, you can draw 1 card. You can Tribute Summon this card in face-up Attack Position by Tributing 1 Dinosaur-Type monster. When a Dinosaur-Type monster(s) is Special Summoned from your Graveyard (except during the Damage Step): You can draw 1 card. You can Tribute Summon this card in face-up Attack Position by Tributing 1 Dinosaur-Type monster. When a Dinosaur-Type monster(s) is Special Summoned from your Graveyard (except during the Damage Step) while this monster is on the field: You can draw 1 card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【恐竜族効果】 【恐竜族効果】
このカードは恐竜族モンスター1体をリリースして表側攻撃表示でアドバンス召喚する事ができる。自分の墓地に存在する恐竜族モンスターが特殊召喚に成功した時自分デッキからカードを1枚ドローする事ができる このカードは恐竜族モンスター1体をリリースして表側攻撃表示でアドバンス召喚できる。①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在し、自分の墓地から恐竜族モンスターが特殊召喚された時に発動できる。自分デッキから1枚ドローする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.