FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card cannot be Tributed. When this card is Normal or Flip Summoned, it is changed to Defense Position. Once per turn, you can discard 1 Spell Card to Special Summon 1 Level 4 monster from your Deck. It cannot attack this turn. This card cannot be Tributed. When this card is Normal or Flip Summoned: Change this card to Defense Position. Once per turn: You can discard 1 Spell Card; Special Summon 1 Level 4 monster from your Deck. It cannot attack this turn.
Second erratum Third erratum
Cannot be Tributed. When this card is Normal or Flip Summoned: Change this card to Defense Position. Once per turn: You can discard 1 Spell Card; Special Summon 1 Level 4 monster from your Deck, but that monster cannot attack this turn. While this card is face-up on the field, it cannot be Tributed. If this card is Normal or Flip Summoned: Change this card to Defense Position. Once per turn: You can discard 1 Spell Card; Special Summon 1 Level 4 monster from your Deck, but that monster cannot attack this turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは生け贄に捧げる事ができない。このカードは召喚・反転召喚成功した場合守備表示になる。自分の手札から魔法カード1枚を捨てる事で、デッキからレベル4モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。この効果によって特殊召喚されたモンスターは、そのターン攻撃する事ができない。この効果は1ターンに1度だけ自分のメインフェイズに発動する事ができる。 このカードはリリースできない。このカードは召喚・反転召喚成功した時、守備表示になる。1ターンに1度、手札から魔法カード1枚を捨てる事で、自分のデッキからレベル4モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。この効果特殊召喚たモンスターは、そのターン攻撃する事ができない。
Second erratum Third erratum
【魔法使い族効果】 【魔法使い族効果】
このカードはリリースできない。このカード召喚・反転召喚に成功した時、守備表示にる。1ターンに1度、手札から魔法カード1枚を捨てる事で、デッキからレベル4モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターは、そのターン攻撃できない。 ①:このカード召喚・反転召喚に成功した場合に発動する。このカードを守備表示にる。②:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、このカードはリリースできない。③:1ターンに1度、手札から魔法カード1枚を捨てて発動できデッキからレベル4モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターはのターン攻撃できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.