FANDOM


French

Original First erratum
Grenouille de Permutation Crapaud de Permutation

Italian

Original First erratum
Puoi offrire come Tributo 1 mostro per Evocare tramite Evocazione Speciale 1 mostro "Rana" dal tuo Deck, eccetto "Rana la Poltiglia". I mostri "Rana", eccetto "Rana la Poltiglia", non possono essere distrutti in Battaglia. Puoi offrire come Tributo 1 mostro per Evocare tramite Evocazione Speciale 1 mostro "RANA" dal tuo Deck. I mostri "RANA" non possono essere distrutti in Battaglia.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Puedes Sacrificar 1 monstruo para Invocar de Modo Especial 1 monstruo "Rana" de tu Deck. Los monstruos "Rana" no pueden ser destruidos en batalla. Puedes Sacrificar 1 monstruo para Invocar de Modo Especial 1 monstruo "RANA" de tu Deck. Los monstruos "RANA" no pueden ser destruidos en batalla.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.