FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card can attack your opponent directly. When it does, any Battle Damage this card inflicts becomes the original ATK of this card. You can change this card to Defense Position at the end of the Damage Step. This card can attack your opponent directly, but when it does so using this effect, the battle damage inflicted to your opponent is the original ATK of this card. At the end of the Damage Step, if this card attacked or was attacked: You can change this card to Defense Position.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Submarinoide Submariroide

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃する事ができる。この時、相手プレヤーに与える戦闘ダメージはこのカードの元々の攻撃力となる。また、ダメージステップ終了時このカードの表示形式を守備表示にする事ができる。 このカードは相手プレイヤーに直接攻撃できる。この時、相手に与える戦闘ダメージはこのカードの元々の攻撃力と同じ数値になる。また、このカードが戦闘を行ったダメージステップ終了時このカードの表示形式を守備表示にできる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.