FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be destroyed by battle with a monster that has the same ATK. When this card is Tribute Summoned by Tributing a Dragon-Type monster, it gains ATK equal to half the ATK of the Tributed monster. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. Cannot be destroyed by battle with a monster that has the same ATK. If this card is Tribute Summoned by Tributing a Dragon-Type monster: It gains ATK equal to half the original ATK of the Tributed monster. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.