FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can Tribute 1 face-up Level 5 or higher Normal Summoned/Set monster, then target 1 face-up card on the field; negate its effect until the end of this turn, then draw 1 card. During your Main Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish this card, then declare 1 Attribute; all face-up monsters currently on the field become that Attribute until the end of this turn. You can Tribute 1 face-up Level 5 or higher Normal Summoned/Set monster, then target 1 face-up card on the field; negate its effects, then draw 1 card. (The effects remain negated until the end of this turn.) During your Main Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish this card, then declare 1 Attribute; all face-up monsters currently on the field become that Attribute until the end of this turn.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Você pode oferecer como Tributo 1 monstro com a face para cima de Nível 5 ou mais que foi Invocado por Invocação-Normal/Baixado e, depois, escolher 1 card com a face para cima no campo; negue os efeitos dele até o final deste turno e, depois, compre 1 card. Durante sua Fase Principal, se este card estiver no seu Cemitério: você pode banir este card e, depois, declarar 1 Atributo; até o final deste turno, todos os monstros com a face pra cima atualmente no campo se tornam desse Atributo. Você pode oferecer como Tributo 1 monstro com a face para cima de Nível 5 ou mais Invocado por Invocação-Normal/Baixado e, depois, escolha 1 card com a face para cima no campo; negue seus efeitos e, depois, compre 1 card. (Os efeitos permanecem negados até o final deste turno). Durante sua Fase Principal, se este card estiver no seu Cemitério: você pode banir este card e, depois, declarar 1 Atributo; até o final deste turno, todos os monstros com a face pra cima atualmente no campo se tornam desse Atributo.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.