FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can remove this card from play until the End Phase of this turn by removing 2 DARK monster in your Graveyard from play. You can use this effect during either player's turn. You can only use this effect once per turn. You can remove this card from play until the End Phase of this turn by removing from play 2 DARK monsters in your Graveyard. You can use this effect during either player's turn. You can only use this effect once per turn.
Second erratum Third erratum
Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can banish 2 DARK monsters from your Graveyard; banish this card until the End Phase. You must control this face-up card to activate and to resolve this effect. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can banish 2 DARK monsters from your Graveyard; banish this face-up card until the End Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.