FANDOM


Original First erratum
During your opponent's turn, at damage calculation, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can pay 1000 LP; Special Summon it, and if you do, you take no battle damage from that battle, and banish this card when it leaves the field (this is a Quick Effect). You can only use this effect of "Stegocyber" once per turn. During damage calculation, if your opponent's monster attacks while this card is in your Graveyard: You can pay 1000 LP; Special Summon this card, and if you do, you take no battle damage from that battle, but banish this card when it leaves the field (this is a Quick Effect). You can only use this effect of "Stegocyber" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.