FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can activate this effect at the start of your Main Phase 1, if you control no Spell/Trap Cards. Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. You cannot Special Summon monsters the turn you activate this effect. This card cannot be Tributed, except for a Tribute Summon of a "Steelswarm" monster, and cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster. At the start of your Main Phase 1, if you control no Spell/Trap Cards: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. You cannot Special Summon another monster(s) the turn you activate this effect. While this card is face-up on the field, it cannot be Tributed, except for the Tribute Summon of a "Steelswarm" monster, and cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.