FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can Tribute Summon this card in face-up Attack Position by Tributing 1 "Steelswarm" monster. When this card is Tribute Summoned by Tributing a "Steelswarm" monster(s), you can select 1 card your opponent controls. Send it to the Graveyard and gain 1000 Life Points. You can Tribute Summon this card in face-up Attack Position by Tributing 1 "Steelswarm" monster. When this card is Tribute Summoned by Tributing a "Steelswarm" monster(s): You can target 1 card your opponent controls; send that target to the Graveyard and gain 1000 Life Points.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.