FANDOM


Original First erratum
While this card is face-up on the field, if a "Steelswarm" monster is Tribute Summoned face-up, you can Normal Summon or Set 1 monster in addition to your Normal Summon or Set that turn. If a "Steelswarm" monster is Tribute Summoned face-up while this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon or Set 1 monster in addition to your Normal Summon or Set that turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.