FANDOM


Original First erratum
When a "Steelswarm" monster is Tribute Summoned by Tributing this card, you can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Steelswarm" monster from your Deck. When a "Steelswarm" monster is Tribute Summoned face-up by Tributing this card: You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Steelswarm" monster from your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.