FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent declares an attack. Select 1 face-up monster on your side of the field. During the turn this card is activated, your opponent can only attack the monster you selected. Your opponent must attack the selected monster with all face-up monsters on his/her side of the field. You can only activate this card when your opponent declares an attack. Select 1 face-up monster on your side of the field. During this turn, your opponent can only designate the selected monster as an attack target and your opponent must attack the selected monster with all face-up monsters.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.