FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Activate only when an effect is activated that would destroy 2 or more cards you control. Negate the effect and destroy that card. Then, you can Special Summon 1 "Stardust Dragon" from your Extra Deck. When a card or effect is activated that destroys 2 or more cards you control: Negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card, then you can Special Summon 1 "Stardust Dragon" from your Extra Deck.
Second erratum Third erratum
When a card or effect is activated that destroys 2 or more cards you control: Negate the effect, and if you do, destroy that card, then you can Special Summon 1 "Stardust Dragon" from your Extra Deck. When a card or effect is activated that would destroy 2 or more cards you control: Negate the effect, and if you do, destroy that card, then you can Special Summon 1 "Stardust Dragon" from your Extra Deck.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分フィールド上に存在するカードを2枚以上破壊する効果が発動した時に発動する事ができる。その効果を無効にし破壊する。その後、「スターダスト・ドラゴン」1体をエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する事ができる。 自分フィールドカードを2枚以上破壊する効果が発動した時に発動できる。その効果を無効にし破壊する。その後、「スターダスト・ドラゴン」1体をエクストラデッキから特殊召喚できる。 ①:自分フィールドのカードを2枚以上破壊する魔法・罠・モンスターの効果が発動した時に発動できる。その効果を無効にし破壊する。その後、「スターダスト・ドラゴン」1体をエクストラデッキから特殊召喚できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.