FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
2 Level 4 LIGHT monsters
Once per turn: You can detach 2 Xyz Materials from this card to target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; its ATK becomes 0, and if it does, its effects are negated. When this card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Draw 1 card.
2 Level 4 LIGHT monsters
Once per turn: You can detach 2 Xyz Materials from this card, then target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; change its ATK to 0, and if you do, it has its effects negated. If this card you control is destroyed by an opponent's card (by battle or card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: Draw 1 card.

French

Original First erratum
2 monstres LUMIÈRE de Niveau 4
Une fois par tour : vous pouvez détacher 2 Matériels Xyz de cette carte pour cibler 1 monstre face recto contrôlé par votre adversaire ; son ATK devient 0, et s'il le devient, ses effets sont annulés. Lorsque cette carte que vous contrôlez est détruite par une carte de votre adversaire (au combat ou par un effet de carte) et envoyée à votre Cimetière : piochez 1 carte.
2 monstres LUMIÈRE de Niveau 4
Une fois par tour : vous pouvez détacher 2 Matériels Xyz de cette carte, puis ciblez 1 monstre face recto contrôlé par votre adversaire ; changez son ATK à 0, et si vous le faites, il a ses effets annulés. Si cette carte que vous contrôlez est détruite par une carte de votre adversaire (au combat ou par un effet de carte) et envoyée à votre Cimetière : piochez 1 carte.

German

Original First erratum
2 LICHT Monster der Stufe 4
Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 2 Xyz-Material von dieser Karte abhängen, um 1 offenes Monster zu wählen, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; seine ATK werden zu 0 und falls sie das werden, werden seine Effekte annulliert. Wenn diese Karte, die du kontrollierst, durch eine Karte deines Gegners (entweder durch Kampf oder durch einen Karteneffekt) zerstört und auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird: Ziehe 1 Karte.
2 LICHT Monster der Stufe 4
Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 2 Xyz-Material von dieser Karte abhängen und dann 1 offenes Monster wählen, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; ändere seine ATK zu 0 und falls du dies tust, bleiben seine Effekte annulliert. Falls diese Karte, die du kontrollierst, durch eine Karte deines Gegners (durch Kampf oder einen Karteneffekt) zerstört und auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird: Ziehe 1 Karte.

Italian

Original First erratum
2 mostri LUCE di Livello 4
Una volta per turno: puoi staccare 2 Materiali Xyz da questa carta per scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro scoperto controllato dal tuo avversario; il suo ATK diventa 0 e, se lo fai, i suoi effetti sono annullati. Quando questa carta che controlli viene distrutta da una carta del tuo avversario (in battaglia o dall'effetto di una carta) e mandata al tuo Cimitero: pesca 1 carta.
2 mostri LUCE di Livello 4
Una volta per turno: puoi staccare 2 Materiali Xyz da questa carta, poi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro scoperto controllato dal tuo avversario; cambia il suo ATK a 0 e, se lo fai, i suoi effetti si annullano. Se questa carta che controlli viene distrutta da una carta dell'avversario (in battaglia o dall'effetto di una carta) e mandata al tuo Cimitero: pesca 1 carta.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.