FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
自分が「スターダスト・ドラゴン」のシンクロ召喚に成功した時、自分墓地に存在するこのカードを自分フィールド上に表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードは1ターンに1度だけ、戦闘では破壊されない。 自分が「スターダスト・ドラゴン」のシンクロ召喚に成功した時、墓地のこのカードを表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚できる。このカードは1ターンに1度だけ、戦闘では破壊されない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.