FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
【ドラゴン族シンクロ/効果】 【ドラゴン族シンクロ/効果】
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードはシンクロ召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードのシンクロ召喚は無効化されず、このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、魔法・罠・効果モンスターの効果は発動できない。また、このカード攻撃する場合、このカードはダメージステップ終了時まで、このカード以外カードの効果を受けない。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードは召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。①:このカードの召喚は無効化されない。②:このカードのS召喚成功時、魔法・罠・モンスターの効果は発動できない。③:このカード攻撃する場合、ダメージステップ終了時までのカードの効果を受けない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.